Chronology of Revelation THE SERIES

From Tucson Arizona to Ireland to Hong Kong to India the world needs this message!


Hey Whirlwind Fans —

Have you ever wondered about the chronological time-stamps for the different chapters of Revelation?

For example, when does Revelation chapter 5 take place in God’s cosmic plan for the End of the ages?

And what about the opening of the Six Seals as found in Revelation chapter 6; or, when will the First Seal be opened or has it already taken place?  It has!

Don’t you want to know how Revelation’s chapters 11:1-3 and 11:4-14 and 12:12-17 and 13:1-9 all begin on the same day and each span 3½ years?

When do the events in these confusing chapters actually take place? How are we to know with certainty?

Want to know when and how we can know? Then join me in this Outer Limits of God’s plans for the Saints!

Well, we may not be entering the Outer Limits but the world has entered the last days.  The Great Consummation takes place during the Latter Days which began with the Israelites reemerging as a nation in the Promised Lands.

Now, wouldn’t you like to know when “The Beast,” the Two Witnesses and the False Prophet begin their roles in God’s great plan?

And wouldn’t you like to stop wondering about the Seven Trumpets of Judgment, wondering when they will begin to sound their mighty horns; when the Wrath of God will descend; when the five months of supernatural locust attacks will collide with an unrepentant world.

THEN — you’re in luck because this is the Chronology for the book of Revelation which will break down EVERY chapter by section.

How do I know it’s correct?  Guess what, when you’re done reading the entire chronology for Revelation you will know it is correct.  Likely not the answer you were looking for but it is a true answer.  Enjoy, for this is where the rubber meets the road for the timeline of God’s plan within the book of Revelation.

Here’s the first installment:

  1. The Chronology of Revelation Begins https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2017/06/13/chronology-of-revelation-begins/
  2. Chronology of Revelation 2: This Side of the Whirlwind https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2017/06/14/chronology-of-re…of-the-whirlwind/
  3. Chronology of Revelation 3: This Side of the Whirlwind https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2017/06/15/chronology-of-re…of-the-whirlwind/
  4. Chronology of Revelation 4: This Side of the Whirlwind https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2017/06/20/chronology-of-revelation-4/
  5. Chronology of Revelation 5: This Side of the Whirlwind https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2017/06/21/chronology-of-re…of-the-whirlwind/
  6. Chronology of Revelation 6: This Side of the Whirlwind https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2017/06/23/chronology-of-revelation-6/
  7. Chronology of Revelation 7: This Side of the Whirlwind https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2017/06/24/1827/
  8. Chronology of Revelation 8: This Side of the Whirlwind https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2017/06/26/chronology-of-revelation-8/
  9. Chronology of Revelation 9: This Side of the Whirlwind https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2017/06/27/chronology-of-revelation-9/
  10. Chronology of Revelation 10: This Side of the Whirlwind https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2017/06/28/chronology-of-re…of-the-whirlwind/
  11. Chronology of Revelation 11: This Side of the Whirlwind https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2017/06/29/chronology-of-revelation-11-tsww/
  12. Chronology of Revelation 12: This Side of the Whirlwind https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2017/07/08/chronology-of-revelation-12-tsww/
  13. Chronology of Revelation 13: This Side of the Whirlwind https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2017/07/09/chronology-of-re…inal-installment/

Thank you for joining us deep within the constructs of “This Side of the Whirlwind!” Spooky voice ends here!  Ooooh, just thought you might want to play the Outer Limits Intro again.

Please Stand By!

[1] Isaiah 61:1–2.