Tags

, , , , , , ,

“This Side of the Whirlwind, the Coming Apocalypse.”

AS you most likely know… this is part 3 of our three part – Steven R. Harrel series.

With regards to the information written on the pages of, “This Side of the Whirlwind” I can honestly say I had not previously heard about most (maybe 70%) of the information God showed me for the book – UNTIL – God revealed it over a ten year period through divine revelations; via, Words of Knowledge, visions or outright prophecies.  

NOW, just so you know…

There are ZERO – ZIP – ZOTTA – NADDA new scriptures created for the book, “This Side of the Whirlwind, The Coming Apocalypse.”  Rather, God removed a set of blinders from my eyes that has been on the eyes of every human being (Christian or secular) since God commanded Daniel and John to “shut up the words and seal the book” until the time of the END. 

There is however, more than 400 sections of scripture which support every word written on its pages.  Now that’s a good thing.

The blinders in question are the same type of blinders God placed on the eyes of the Israelites which is why Jewish people (for the greater population anyways) have not been able to see Jesus for their Messiah (Romans 11:25-32).  Here are a few Bible references indicating God commanded “End of Days” information to be concealed “UNTIL the time of the End,” (Daniel 8:14-26; Daniel 12:4-9; and Revelation 10:1-7).  You SHOULD read these Bible passages for yourself.

Think about it…

Though we couldn’t know this until the “End of Days – blinding” was lifted, nearly half of ALL End Times information was concealed “BY GOD” until recently (as Daniel puts it) until the Time of the End.

I recommend (of course I recommend) you get a copy of “This Side of the Whirlwind, The Coming Apocalypse” and compare it (especially the ‘Day of the Lord’ chart on page 252) with everything you’ve been taught about the Great Tribulation and End of Days.  You will be amazed!

Then do your dead level best to find one principle doctrine that might be in error on any one of the 416 pages of the book, “This Side of the Whirlwind”.

To date: no one has succeeded in find one error! (And I don’t mean a type-O)

Bear in mind, TSWhirlwind aka: https://twitter.com/TSWhirlwind our Twitter page has been challenging Theologians, Scholars, Pastors and Priests for more than two years AND STILL no one has been able to prove or slightly prove one teaching, doctrine, element written the pages of our book – in error.  Thank you, Jesus!

If you are looking for a “Stand Up to Scripture” End Times message then “This Side of the Whirlwind” should be your destination.

https://www.kirkusreviews.com/book-reviews/steven-r-harrel/side-whirlwind/

I write the following statement without reservations that “This Side of the Whirlwind, The Coming Apocalypse” is the premier End Times message given by God (at the Time of the End) covering those things the Seven Thunders uttered and those thing Daniel was commanded to conceal.

After all, we are living in the Time of the End.

Lastly, (time will bear out this truth) God called me (Steven R. Harrel) into His service before I was born; sending a prophet to my parent’s home to declare my birth one year before I was born, proclaiming the child would become a Man of God.

  • As prophesied, I was born one year later,
  • Though my parents were at best Christmas/Easter Christians when they received the prophecy, I actively gave my heart to Jesus by the age of seven.
  • I was filled with the Holy Spirit at age nine after seeing an Angel.
  • After being filled with the Holy Spirit I immediately began hearing God’s voice (If I had not, it’s unlikely I’d be writing this story today).
  • Then in the summer of 1972, sometime after my twelfth birthday, the Lord asked me the following question, “Why was Jesus’ ministry only three and a half years?”
  • I didn’t have a clue then and could not find the answer regardless of who I asked until the Lord I began giving me the information for “This Side of the Whirlwind.”
  • That answer came to me 34 years later after God began pouring out His revelation for the book.
  • At the age of 20 when I was serving in Italy, in the US Army – 1979, the Lord gave me a song titled, “Come To Me.”  For years I didn’t know what the song was actually talking about, what it meant or possibly represented.
  • For this reason, whenever I’d perform the song publicaly (which I did quite often) I’d offer $100.00 to anyone who could explain what the song meant or how it could be applied scripturally. No one ever collected the $100.00 and now I know the answer.
  • Here we are years later and I only know the answer because the Lord presented that information when He gave me the book information.
  • At that time I discovered the song “Come to Me” and a couple of my other songs contained elements that were specifically pertinent to the End of Days; Latter Days message found in our book, “This Side of the Whirlwind, The Coming Apocalypse”.

Since I first began hearing God’s voice…

I’ve received well over 100-150 prophecies, maybe even more than 200, Words of Knowledge and or visions and so far, as mentioned earlier, every one of these divine messages have come to pass with the exception of maybe 3 or 4.

We will see, for I’m still waiting to find out about those 3 or 4 prophetic Words.

Beginning in 2006 and running all the way into 2016 the Lord consistently conveyed that End-Times information which was previously concealed.  Information related to and about the End of Days/Great Consummation, “Time of the End” which Daniel and John were instructed to withhold and conceal from the world and Children of God {Until the Time of the End}.

Every word I have shared with you in these True-Life posts have been and are true to the best of my knowledge.

I have had and continue to have an incredible life filled with encounters with the Almighty.  I don’t know why and don’t care to question “why me”.  I have done that in the past to no avail.

I am just eternally grateful.

So… feel free to contact me any time at: thissideofthewhirlwind@gmail.com.

All questions are good questions.

May the Lord bless you and keep you and cause His face to shine upon you in Jesus holy name, amen!

P.S. I really would appreciate anyone/everyone challenging every area of the book.

Have a blessed day and good luck with your questions!