Tags

, , , , ,

Why Write This Book?

This Side of the Whirlwind was written because I must. This is not to say I did not want to write the book; rather, I felt God pressing me to do so. This was the primary reason I began this project but not the only reason. Astonished by what the Lord began to reveal, I could not keep it to myself. I was overwhelmed with a sense of purpose and duty to share the divine knowledge the Body of Christ needs for the coming storm.

If I say, ‘I will not mention him, or speak any more in his name,’ there is in my heart as it were a burning fire, shut up in my bones, and I am weary with holding it in, and I cannot” (Jeremiah 20:9 ESV).

 

By revelation, God has made known to me coming events of the Latter Days. Through these revelations, the Father has revealed mysteries previously withheld from Christendom. The messages Daniel and John[1] were required to withhold are now made available to the Body of Christ so the saints may understand what is coming and prepare. The last of the Latter Days are nearly upon us!

[1] Daniel 8:2, 12:4 and 12:9; Revelation 10:2–4 and 10:7–11.

I’m keeping it short today. May the Lord bless each and every one of you with the knowledge of Jesus and His resurrection.

Steven R. Harrel

 

 

