Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Believe and Prepare

Having received prophecies and Words of Knowledge for the majority of my life I did not find it strange to hear God’s voice in the summer of 2006. The Lord said to me, “I want you to write a book on the End-Times.”

Though I didn’t understand its purpose so many years ago, I was given the first element of the book I was one day to write. This first revelation came when I was but twelve years old.

Of course, I hadn’t known about a future book or how that Word could pertained to an End-Times revelation which would take place in my future; in fact, I couldn’t imagine how that Word of Knowledge then, in 1971, could pertained to my life at any time now or then.

The revelation or prophetic Word was provided in the form of a question, one which the Lord asked by saying, “Why did Jesus’ ministry span only 3½ years?”

I was twelve, I had no idea how to answer that question.

It wasn’t until many years later, in the process of writing the book, “This Side of the Whirlwind” that I learned what the 3½ years of Christ’s ministry actually related to.

Christ’s ministry was the first half of a two-part covenant. The first half represented in the 3½ years of Christ’s ministry was/is the Blessings” half of the covenant while the second half of the covenant mistakenly referred to as the Great Tribulation is in effect a 3½ year period designated for the Great Consummation or great completion of Christ’s seven year Covenant (Daniel 9:24-27).

Sadly, the Great Tribulation is a gross misinterpretation of God’s plan for providing salvation to many, not all through a covenant spanning seven years or 3½ years plus 3½ years thus equaling seven years (Daniel 9:27).

Sorry guys, there is “NO” Great Tribulation program as laid out in the Pre, Mid or Post-Tribulation doctrines. NO, the Pre-Tribulation Rapture does not exist!

It just does not exist; Pre-Trib is not scripturally supportable.

This statement is proven in my book, “This Side of the Whirlwind, The Coming Apocalypse.”

Collectively the two parts of the seven year covenant incorporate the blessings half and the judgment or curses half of a divine Covenant through Jesus Christ, again, Daniel 9:24-27.

Most of us know the First-Half of the covenant, the “Blessings” half as the gospels of the New Testament.

Each half of the covenant spanning 3½ years and representing a two-part covenant totaling seven years (Daniel 9:24-27). The two halves of the covenant are also categorically proven within on the chart, page 252 of “This Side of the Whirlwind, The Coming Apocalypse”.

The Lord provided another prophetic installment in 1979 or 1980 I don’t remember for sure which year. At that time I was given a song by the Lord which is currently titled, “Come to Me”.

I knew the song was prophetic and knew the musical piece had something to do with the second coming of the Lord, but for more than 25 years I did not fully understand the song’s meaning or significance. The song “Come to Me” relates to a message found within the book, “This Side of the Whirlwind, The Coming Apocalypse,” a message unknown to the Christian world until just recently.

Then several years later another layer of the message was provided by the Lord in the summer of 1985 as I was leaving an evening service in Sierra Vista, Arizona.

The Pastor, Larry Deason, was preaching on the seven segments of seven years as outlined in the Seventy Weeks of Daniel prophecy (Daniel 9:24-27). Again I heard the Lord’s voice asking, “What if the 49 years, or the seven years segment of the prophecy, was in truth a consolidation of all the years the Israelites actually worked on rebuilding Jerusalem, the Temple and the walls and not simply a continuous period of 49 years?” It took me two years to research this question before the Lord fully revealed the truth found in my book.

Then, in 2006 the Lord provides another Word of Knowledge instructing me to read, “Habakkuk 2:3 in the NIV” followed by ten days later by another confirmation.

Through that single Word of Knowledge, “Habakkuk 2:3” the Lord set the stage. Seven to ten days later a longtime friend comes to my home and tells me the Lord has given her a Word of Knowledge specifically for me.  Moments later she pulls out her NIV Bible and reads Habakkuk 2:2-3.

The most important component of this prophecy I want to share with you is this…

In Habakkuk 2:2-3 the Lord makes this statement:

Then the Lord replied,

“Write down the revelation and make it plain on tablets so that a herald may run with it; For…

The revelation [my book] awaits and appointed time,

It speaks of the “End” [the End Times]

And will not prove false.

Though it tarries, wait for it,

For it will certainly come, and not delay.”

So here is the crux of the blog.

  • Even after receiving the Word of Knowledge about the 3½ years of Christ’s ministry—
  • The song about Christ leaving for a specific period of time, namely 3½ years—
  • Learning about the 49 years of the Israelite restoration—
  • Receiving a Word of Knowledge about Habakkuk 2:2-3 and Joel 2:28-32—
  • Then receiving one revelation after another for ten years so I could actually write a book comprehensively, on a subject I previously knew very little —
  • I was still having difficulties accepting that these Words of Knowledge and Visions were genuine!

One by one each interaction with the Lord was proving utterly scripturally sound; nevertheless, I was still having difficulty accepting the idea “that Christ would/will return in my/your lifetime”.

According to everything the Lord was showing me “The Great Consummation” will begin sometime before the end of 2028 in order to fulfill prophecies which had been reported upon and or completely hidden for nearly 2,600 years.

Most believers know the first half of the Covenant; you know, “Christ in you the hope of glory” as posed by Paul the Apostle in Colossians 1:25-27.

I had such a difficult time accepting this concept until the Lord stopped me in my tracks one day and personally scolded me by saying, “It speaks of the END and WILL NOT prove false!”

The Lord then demanded, “Will you believe Me or not?”

Christ’s return is coming soon, but not before the Tribulation Period of the Great Consummation comes screaming into our Christian lives. During that 3½ year period nearly two-thirds of all Christians will be martyred for their faith.

During that period every True-Believer, Born-Again Christian will be required to decide where they stand in faith before they either flee the cities, their homes and every vestige of normal modern society they’ve ever known OR remain in their cities and receive “The Mark of the Beast” in order to survive.

Without the Mark of the Beast Christians will not be able to buy food, purchase resources or make house/rent payments. There will not exist a way to remain a True-Christian and remain in secular society.  Can–not happen!

Until the Lord stopped me and forced me to make THE decision I could not accept that we are in this season of God’s Word and world. We are in the Latter Days and the Great Consummation is on the horizon, nearly upon us.

I doubt the Lord will be doing this for many. I had to accept the concept because the Lord required me to write this book, “This Side of the Whirlwind, The Coming Apocalypse”. 

I don’t know what the Lord will or will not do for you; nevertheless, time is up!

The Great Consummation will soon be here.

The Storm of all Storms is about to enter your world and the world of Christians everywhere.

I know this isn’t a fun message, not a happy-go-luck report, but it is THE message for THIS generation of the Body of Christ.

Like it or not, the Great Consummation is nearly up us.

It is time to prepare.

 

