Tags

, , , , ,

DO YOU KNOW DAD’S VOICE?

Please understand that I do not want to come across as superior or condescending in the slightest; nevertheless, to say what I’m about to say is very difficult to accomplish without actually seeming full of myself.  I suppose it would be like saying, “Hey! I’ve just won ten million  dollars” without seeming happy about it.

So here we go:

At nine years old I had an encounter with an angel and immediately began hearing God’s voice.

Since that day I have received well over 150 to 200 Words of Knowledge, visions and or prophecies with near 100% accuracy. Such was just the tip of the iceberg.  These prognostications were often complex specific Words of Knowledge or prophecies which did not present in a generalized message.

Over the past 50 years there have been two or three Words of Knowledge which I have not seen come to pass or had several witness confirmations to affirm the prophecies were from the Lord. The Bible actually holds people who hear God’s voice to a high standard of confirmation.  The problem is that most Christians don’t submit to the Biblical standards and are therefore prophesying falsely on a rather frequent basis.  That is never good.

So why am I not well known if I can actually hear God’s voice?

Not God’s plan yet!

Because in 1990 the Lord told me He was taking me out of the workforce, ministry and general public in order to send me into obscurity.  Check out these fun facts on my blog by linking to https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/ and going to the “True Life Series.”

(At the bottom of this blog you’ll find the “True Life Series 5, 6, & 7 which cover major prophetic events in my life)

The Lord consigned me to that place of obscurity for nearly 26 years.

In 2006, after two verbatim confirmations over the course of 7 to 10 days the Lord confirmed a message which ultimately resulted in me writing a book on the coming apocalypse.  See:

https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2017/02/20/waiting-on-the-lord/#more-1394

This was why, though I don’t understand it yet – if ever, God sent me into obscurity.

God isolated me from media, publicity and End Times related books and information so He could impart the book, “This Side of the Whirlwind, The Coming Apocalypse” as He planned to fulfill the Time of the Gentiles more commonly thought of as the Church Age.

I spent the next ten years hearing Words of Knowledge or receiving visions related to the End Times and the coming of the Great Tribulation. The Great Tribulation is actually a misnomer for the Great Consummation which is not merely a name change. You’d have to read the book.

So I’ve written all of the above to say this: as with money or anything else that is often counterfeited… you learn how to discern the counterfeit by first learning to know the real-deal; then the counterfeit stands out in glaring color, texture, general perception and or understanding.

I’ve read Swedenborg here and there along with texts on numerous other interpretations of God’s Word.  I cannot say I’m an expert on every aspect of God’s Word or these other individual writers; however, I am an expert on this day and age as it applies to God’s purposes and plans for the End Times and the Great Consummation.

Once God actually explained the whys and wherefores of the Second half of Christ’s Covenant or the Great Consummation, it just wasn’t difficult to see the glaring errors in the human interpretations on the End Times no matter how well someone else may have spun God’s Word.

I’m just saying; take a chance and read, “This Side of the Whirlwind, The Coming Apocalypse” and judge for yourself. There are many mysteries revealed within the book which have never before been revealed, mysteries concealed for millennia; and truths which cannot be found anywhere else in the world unless God recently released the information to someone else as well.

Thanks for taking the time to write back and for reading this missive.

I enjoy your style of writing, thanks.

May God richly bless you.

Sincerely, Steven R. Harrel

Through the prophecies below God dispelled any doubts to me that He is my God and Savior.

True Life 5> Prelude to a Prophecy (Beyond the Shadow of a Doubt) The prophecy which changed the course of my entire life.

https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2016/05/27/this-side-of-the-whirlwind-true-life-5/

True Life 6> The Prophecy Continues:

https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2016/05/29/this-side-of-the-whirlwind-true-life-6/

True Life 7> Hearing God Audibly (“Have I fulfilled this prophecy in your life?” No my Lord.)

https://thissideofthewhirlwind.wordpress.com/2016/06/01/this-side-of-the-whirlwind-true-life-7/

 

