Tags

, , , , ,

Writing This Side of the Whirlwind

“If I say, ‘I will not mention him, or speak any more in his name,’ there is in my heart as it were a burning fire, shut up in my bones, and I am weary with holding it in, and I cannot” (Jeremiah 20:9 ESV).cropped-tsww5.png

When God calls you to do a thing, how do you say NO!

This Side of the Whirlwind was written in response to a Word from the Lord instructing me to write a book on the End Times. I did not know it then, but God had been preparing me to write this book and deliver this message since before I was born. This is not to say I did not want to write the book; rather, I felt inadequate to the task and therefore shied away; and yet, God in His wisdom continued to press the concept into my spirit until at last, in the summer of 2006 the Lord literally spoke into my mind and told me to write the book.

I had previously received two prophetic Words from the Lord with the first being confirmed by the second. Unfortunately, I didn’t understand the measure of these portents until the Lord finally spoke into my spirit that summer.

Once I understood and finally assented to the idea of writing the book, God began to pour into my spirit revelation after revelation and continued doing so by adding one precept upon another and one section of scriptures to another until I had completed the first draft.

What a mess! The Lord gave me the book in stages and so I wrote in stages. I didn’t understand at first that I was not getting the entire picture.  Each segment of God’s plan was like its own book until I received the next.  There were times when my mind could barely contain the larger picture of the End Times I was being shown or the height and depth, breadth and volume of a prophetic utterance.  What a journey!

Though I became impassioned, driven to write down these revelations, the message God was showing me more times than not collided with most of what I had been taught in churches over the years. Seeing the calamitous differences I was overwhelmed with a sense of purpose and duty to share these divine Words of Knowledge with the Body of Christ.  “This Side of the Whirlwind” is a message the Saints desperately need before the coming of this cataclysmic storm on the horizon.  But what am I to do?  So much of what I had been taught stood in error and starkly against what God was teaching me.  How could this new message be acceptable to Christendom?  Only by the power of the Living God!

I realize it was not my job to make the Christian world accept this message.   The truth of God’s Word will be revealed on its own.  I don’t have to convince anyone, because that is God’s job.

“This Side of the Whirlwind, The Coming Apocalypse” get yours while supplies last.

Only 23,000,000 left in stock. You’d best hurry.

By revelation, God has made known to me coming events of the Latter Days. Through these revelations, the Father has revealed mysteries previously withheld from Christendom. The messages Daniel and John[1] were required to withhold are now made available to the Body of Christ so the saints may understand what is coming and prepare. The last of the Latter Days are nearly upon us!

 

[1] Daniel 8:2, 12:4 and 12:9; Revelation 10:2–4 and 10:7–11.

