Tags

, , , , , ,

Joel 3:1-2

“For behold, in those days and at that time,

When I bring back the captives of Judah and Jerusalem, I will also gather all nations, and bring them down to the Valley of Jehoshaphat; and I will enter into judgment with them there on account of My people, My heritage Israel, whom they have scattered among the nations; They have also divided up My land.
Think about this:
  • IF the UN Resolution released in December of 2016 is that which was forewarned…
  • IF the UN gathering on January 15 achieves it goals…
  • Should the UN truly attempt or succeed at dividing Israel…
  • If the “Beast” is revealed within the next two months…
  • And all these things happen before Passover of 2017…
Then – the Great Consummation could actually begin this year!  In the next few months.
This would of course mean that the Body of Christ is about to enter that two and a half year crucible which will separate True-Christians from Pseudo-Christians or the lukewarm before the Coming of the Lord Jesus and the Rapture.
ARE YOU READY for the coming of the storm of all Storms?
I think I’ll let Michael Snyder of Prophecy News Watch lead the question.
Are those things happening at the United Nations Counsel and to the Nation of Israel the fulfillment of Biblical prophecy?
We better get it fixed, because whether it is now or next year the Great Consummation is coming soon, very soon. Nearly every sign is warning us of the Great Consummation’s pending arrival.
It is past time to prepare.  It is time to be prepared.
Steven R. Harrel
