Tags

, , , , , ,

I have been receiving Words of Knowledge for “almost” my entire life.

StevieDee Oh Gee

I was given the first element to the book “This Side of the Whirlwind” when I was twelve. Of course, I didn’t know about a future book or what the Word pertained to at that time.  In fact, I had zero ideas as to how that Word pertained to my life in the slightest.

That particular revelation or prophetic Word was a question which the Lord asked saying, “Why did Jesus’ ministry span only 3½ years?”

Many years later, in the process of writing the book “This Side of the Whirlwind” I learned from the Lord that the 3½ years of Christ’s ministry was the first half of a two-part covenant. The second half of the covenant was mistakenly referred to as the Great Tribulation, just a gross misinterpretation of God’s Word because half the message had been hidden until recently.  Sorry guys, there is “NO” Great Tribulation as laid out in the Pre-Tribulation Rapture doctrine or any other End Times doctrine for that matter.  It just does not exist; none of those message are scripturally supportable.  I prove this in the book.

Collectively the two parts of the seven year covenant incorporate the blessings half and the judgment or curses half of the Covenant of Jesus Christ, again, Daniel 9:24-27, mainly verse 27.

Most of us know this first half of the covenant as the gospels of the New Testament. Each half of the covenant spans 3½ years and represents a two-part covenant spanning seven years (Daniel 9:24-27). The two halves of the covenant are also proven within “This Side of the Whirlwind”.

Another prophetic installment was made by God in 1979 or 1980 when I was given a song by the Lord which I titled, “Come to Me”.

The song is prophetic and I knew the musical piece had something to do with the second coming of the Lord, but for more than 25 years I didn’t fully understand the song’s significance or message. The song is related to the message found in my book, “This Side of the Whirlwind”.

Then another layer of the message was given to me by the Lord in 1985 as I was leaving an evening services. The Pastor was preaching on the seven segments of seven years as outlined in the Seventy Weeks of Daniel prophecy.  Again, the Lord asked me a question, the Lord suggested, “What if the 49 years of the seven years segment was a consolidation of all the years the Israelites actually worked on rebuilding Jerusalem, the Temple and the walls and not simply a continuous period of 49 years?” Sure enough, after two years of research I discovered that was also true.  Cool Lord!

Then, in 2006 the Lord gives me another Word of Knowledge saying to me, “Habakkuk 2:3 in the NIV” and then ten days later confirms that single Word of Knowledge by having a longtime friend tell me the Lord had given her a Word of Knowledge specifically for me and then shared the same section of scripture with me but with the addition of the previous verse, or Habakkuk 2:2 and 3.

The most important component for you to know about this prophecy at this time is this…

In Habakkuk 2:3 the Lord makes this statement:

The revelation [my book] awaits and appointed time,

It speaks of the “End” [the End Times]

And will not prove false. [Will not prove wrong!]

So here is the crux of this post.

tsww5

Even after receiving the Word of Knowledge about the 3½ years of Christ’s ministry—

The song about Christ leaving for a specific period of time, namely 3½ years—

Learning about the 49 years of the Israelite restoration—

Receiving a Word of Knowledge about Habakkuk 2:2-3 and Joel 2:28-32—

Then receiving one revelation after another for years so I could actually write the book about a topic I knew virtually nothing about—

Even after each and every one of these interactions with the Lord I was still having difficulty accepting the idea “that Christ will return in my lifetime”.  The Lord indicated the Great Consummation will begin sometime before the end of 2028 in order to fulfill prophecies – in the making – for nearly 2,600 years.  The first half of the covenant was “Christ in you the hope of glory” as posed by Paul the Apostle in Colossians 1:25-27.  The second half of the covenant will be the Separation Portion of the Great Consummation followed by the Rapture and then the year-long Wrath of God.

I had such a difficult time accepting these concepts until the Lord stopped me in my tracks one day and personally {instructed me} “It speaks of the END and WILL NOT prove false!” -line two of Habakkuk 2:3.

The Lord then demanded that believe Him by asking, “Will you believe Me or not?” I chose to believe and continue to do so.

Christ’s return is coming soon, but not before the Tribulation Period of the Great Consummation come screaming into our Christian lives. During that 3½ year period nearly two-thirds of all Christians will be martyred for their faith (Zechariah 13:7-9).

During that period every True-Believer will be required to flee the cities, their homes and every vestige of normal modern society in order to survive. Without the Mark of the Beast Christians will not be able to buy food, purchase resources or make house or rent payments.

Until the Lord stopped me and forced me to make that decision I could not accept this season of God’s purpose and plan for this current world. The Lord says we are in the Latter Days and the Great Consummation is on the horizon.

I doubt the Lord will be doing this for everyone. I had to accept the concept because the Lord had given me the book and the message, “This Side of the Whirlwind”.  I don’t know what the Lord will or will not do for you; however, time is up! The Great Consummation comes and the Storm of all Storms is about to descend on our world and Christians everywhere.

I know this isn’t a fun idea or a happy-go-luck message, but it is the message for this generation of the Body of Christ. Like it or not, the Great Consummation is nearly here.  Time is nearly up!

It is time for Christians to prepare.

Imagine if tomorrow you had to flee into some wilderness area without a shred of supplies or survival equipment.  What would you do then?

Think about it?

Brother in Christ,

Steven R. Harrel

To get your copy of “This Side of the Whirlwind” contact:

http://bookstore.westbowpress.com/Products/SKU-001016204/This-Side-of-the-Whirlwind.aspx,

TSWW BK Cover

http://www.amazon.com/This-Side-Whirlwind-Steven-Harrel/dp/1512734063/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1464582881&sr=8-1&keywords=This+Side+of+the+Whirlwind,

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/this-side-of-the-whirlwind-steven-r-harrel/1123688752?ean=9781512734065,

http://www.thissideofthewhirlwind.com , www.Borders.com

Questions of comments:

