Message Received

This Side of the Whirlwind was written after receiving several unassailable prophecies with multiple witnesses and several Words of Knowledge, each confirmed by the mouth of two or three witnesses.

In 1990 the Lord sent me into obscurity and told me to wait on Him until told otherwise.  I waited.

Space

In 2005, due to circumstances, I began asking the Lord if I should leave my place of obscurity and return to either ministry, the workforce or both. This is what happened…

I was at home in my backyard – in Tucson, Arizona – in January of 2006 when the Lord spoke to me and instructed me to go to a Pastor’s Conference being held at the Phoenix First Assemble in March, two months later. The Lord said He would give me an answer to a question I’d been praying about which related to my remaining in obscurity.

So, of course, I went.

I arrived early and found a seat on the upper balcony. Within twenty minutes of the start of the first service I heard the Lord speak clearly into my spirit and mind; the Lord said, “Habakkuk 2:3 in the NIV.”  That was it!

I quickly borrowed an NIV Bible and found the verse: For the revelation awaits an appointed time; it speaks of the end and will not prove false. Though it linger, wait for it; it will certainly come and will not delay.

I believed I had my answer, the Lord wanted me to continue waiting in obscurity, I guess?

Seven to ten days later, after returning home, a longtime friend and musician/singer showed up at my home ready to do a little recording in my recording studio. However, before we began Joni said she had received a Word from the Lord that morning and needed to share it with me before we could get started.  She pulled out her NIV Bible and read Habakkuk 2:2-3 which says:

Then the LORD replied: “Write down the revelation and make it plain on tablets so that a herald may run with it. For the revelation awaits an appointed time; it speaks of the end and will not prove false. Though it linger, wait for it; it will certainly come and will not delay.

Then Joni turned in her Bible to Joel 2:28-32 and read:

“And afterward, I will pour out my Spirit on all people. Your sons and daughters will prophesy, your old men will dream dreams, your young men will see visions. Even on my servants, both men and women, I will pour out my Spirit in those days.  I will show wonders in the heavens and on the earth, blood and fire and billows of smoke.  The sun will be turned to darkness and the moon to blood before the coming of the great and dreadful day of the LORD.  And everyone who calls on the name of the LORD will be saved; for on Mount Zion and in Jerusalem there will be deliverance, as the LORD has said, even among the survivors whom the LORD calls.

images1

I remember telling Joni that I believed I understood the Habakkuk 2:2-3 verse and how they answered a pray within my life; however, I had no idea how an End Times passage might apply to me?

Two month later I understood; in June of 2006 the Lord spoke to me again and instructed me to write a book on the End Times. I responded by telling the Lord (as if He didn’t already know) I knew very little about the End Times and didn’t know what to write.  Where was I to start?

The Lord then reminded me of the time when I was coming out of a Vacation Bible-School class at twelve years of age and He asked me this question, “Why did Jesus’ ministry only span three and a half years?” God said the answer related to the Latter Days also known as the End Times.  For nearly forty-five years I had asked Pastors, scholars and leman alike with no one ever knowing the answer.  Curious, wouldn’t you say?

Following that encounter, the Lord began providing one divine revelation after another with each revelation pertaining to Daniel’s and or John’s hidden prophecies, those concealed in the little book (Daniel 12:4-11) and the Seven Thunders (Revelation 10:1-11). And thus began my book, This Side of the Whirlwind.  I cannot say I actually wrote this book.  For the next ten years God imparted one revelation after another until the book was completed.  That is what “The Great Consummation” actually means, the great completion.

I remember days and sometimes weeks when the Lord filled my mind with such a volume of information I could barely contain the picture.  I wept for months during the sections pertaining to God’s Wrath.  I was elated when the Lord showed me the Marriage Supper of the Lamb.  My heart swells with sorrow for those Christians who become lost foolishly receiving the Mark of the Beast. And lastly, I continue to carry the sense of urgency over the limited number of days before the Great Consummation begins and the Tribulation Period starts to separate True-Christians from Pseudo-Christians.

Where will you stand?

Will you take the Mark so you can eat, stay in your home and maintain your current lifestyle?  The Mark is here.  We are living in the Latter Days at this very moment.

The Great Consummation is about to begin sometime in the next several years.

It is time to prepare!

You can believe it.

So, to get your copy of This Side of the Whirlwind and learn what is coming in the next decade, go to:

 

 

