It’s my Birthday and I love Friday the 13th. Oooooooh!  Scary:)

Fifty-eight years ago a seer prophesied a son would be born twelve months later. One year later I was born – Wednesday the 13th.  Hum… Doesn’t have that same level of spookiness does it? Oh well, Ooooh, I was born on Wednesday the 13th!

DSCN2179

Hey doesn’t that ominous bordering on Evilness of Friday the 13th mean Saturday the 14th should be even scarier? Why not?  It is just as rare as Friday the 13th, right?  You can’t have Friday the 13th without Saturday the 14th.  This may require some thought. Makes you wanna go – Hum?

Okay then, (oooooh!) because I was born on Friday the 13th (not really it was a Wednesday, but play along for the spookiness of it all) the world must obey my every command on the 13th of Friday (oooooh!) and only Friday the 13th (oooooh!). I command you, everyone the world over (oooooh!) to purchase my book (oooooh!) “This Side of the Whirlwind” (oooooh!) E-book version $5.00 or Soft-cover text-book style $38.95 (look for better deals on http://www.Amazon.com or http://www.BarnesandNobles.com (oooooh!) but don’t tell anyone else)!The Whirlwind face

Because I am LORD of the 13th of Friday!  Wow, kind of scared myself!

That’s what you get for eating pickled Barn-Owl eggs and Mustard-Gas on Thursday the 12th of May (oooooh!). Because you can’t have Friday the 13th without (cue the spooky music) Thursday the 12th — ooooooooooooooh!

Go and buy the boooook, This Side of the Whirrrrrlwinnnnd. Go buy the book…

Silly – I know, but it is my Birthday and I can be silly (even at 57 years OLD) even if my wife covers her eyes while I’m ridiculous. Smile-it’s my Friday the 13th B-day:)

Have a fun day!!!

Steve

 

